Latest Products http://www.jaipuragriculture.com Latest Products Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:59:49 +0530 en-us http://www.jaipuragriculture.com Animal Driven Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/animal-driven-plough-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/animal-driven-plough-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Rotary Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/mini-rotary-tiller-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/mini-rotary-tiller-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Speed Rotary Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/multi-speed-rotary-tiller-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/multi-speed-rotary-tiller-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Spring Loaded Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-spring-loaded-tiller-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-spring-loaded-tiller-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :     There are nine tines in this tiller mounted in two rows     Each tine is mounted with two strong coil spring which allow the tines to ride over obstructions in the soil without the inconvenience of stopping work to clear the obstacle, thus making it suitable for use in stone and root obstructed soil     The weight of this tiller is little more than the other 9-tine tiller so it can aerate soil to a depth of one feet     The tiller eliminates the use of the plough     In this tiller 2.3/16" reversible shovels are fitted     The front and the rear tines can be spaced as desired for either row crop or general cultivation work because holes in the frame are provided at one-inch interval     Special steel forged tines & High Tensile Bolts used     This tiller is also available with 7, 11, 13 & 15 tines. Regular Spring Loaded Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/regular-spring-loaded-tiller-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/regular-spring-loaded-tiller-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pin to Pin Spring Loaded Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/pin-to-pin-spring-loaded-tiller-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/pin-to-pin-spring-loaded-tiller-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Furrow Disc Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/furrow-disc-plough-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/furrow-disc-plough-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 ITCI Disc Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/itci-disc-plough-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/itci-disc-plough-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :      We are considered to be one of the most professional manufacturers, exporters, suppliers and distributors of Plough Disc.     These are in vast demand for their supreme quality, rugged design and long term functionality.     We make use of the optimum quality components for designing these discs.     Our offered are widely used in hard and dry trashy, stumpy land conditions and in soils where scouring is a major problem.     Our range of Plough Disc is offered to the clients in different specifications as per the requirements of the clients. Round Type Disc Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/round-type-disc-plough-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/round-type-disc-plough-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Square Beam Disc Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/square-beam-disc-plough-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/square-beam-disc-plough-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :     The Brahmpuri Disc plough is directly mounted to the Tractors     The plough is a hydraulically operated basic implement for the preparation of land     It is available in a basic 2 furrow and 3- furrow version with the kit for converting it to 3 furrow or 4-furrow plough     The Disc Plough is especially useful in hard and dry trashy, stumpy land conditions and in soils where scouring is a major problem     Heavy-duty pipe frame has high trash clearance allowing the plough to operate under heavy crop residual     Being fully mounted and comparatively lighter in weight results lighter draft as compared to equivalent trailed plough where more power is required to operate and consequently higher operating costs. 8 Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/8-disc-harrow-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/8-disc-harrow-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Poly Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-poly-disc-harrow-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-poly-disc-harrow-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tandem Hydraulic Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tandem-hydraulic-disc-harrow-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tandem-hydraulic-disc-harrow-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tandem Heavy Duty Hydraulic Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tandem-heavy-duty-hydraulic-disc-harrow.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tandem-heavy-duty-hydraulic-disc-harrow.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Hydraulic Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-hydraulic-disc-harrow-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-hydraulic-disc-harrow-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bearing Type Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/bearing-type-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/bearing-type-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Further Details : Highly used in agricultural industries, our range of Offset Disc Harrow have gained  appreciation for its unmatched quality. These Trailed Offset Disc Harrow are made from pure materials and are therefore highly applicable. We provide these harrows at nominal range.Features :     The Brahmpuri Offset Disc Harrow is a mounted,hydraulically operated implement suitable for attachment to tractors having either category 1 or 2 linkage.     The Disc Harrow is designed for work in Orchards, Groves and Vineyards, in addition to regular field discing.     Its rigid construction and depth of penetration adapts heavy discing in tough soils, whilst unit attachment to the tractor with working depth controlled hydraulically, ensures easy discing in small areas and corners.     The Harrow has 12 & 14 Discs of 20" or 22" dia in two gangs, front Discs are scalloped and rear discs are plain. The front gang may be moved right or left, to a maximum of two feet in relation to the hitch frame.     The rear gang may also be moved right or left to a maximum of two feet in relation to the front gang, thus giving a maximum offset of four feet.     There are three positions for crank attachment on the rear member of the front gang. Positioning depends on amounts and direction of offset required. Bush Type Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/bush-type-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/bush-type-mounted-offset-disc-harrow-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Further Details : We have been manufacturing continuously with high grade Offset Disc Harrow. These Offset Disc Harrow are are dimensionally accurate and are therefore of highly applicable in agricultural industry.Features :     The Brahmpuri Offset Disc Harrow is a mounted,hydraulically operated implement suitable for attachment to tractors having either category 1 or 2 linkage     The Disc Harrow is designed for work in Orchards, Groves and Vineyards, in addition to regular field discing     Its rigid construction and depth of penetration adapts heavy discing in tough soils, whilst unit attachment to the tractor with working depth controlled hydraulically, ensures easy discing in small areas and corners     The Harrow has 12,14,16,18 & 20 Discs of 20" or 22" dia in two gangs, front Discs are scalloped and rear discs are plain. The front gang may be moved right or left, to a maximum of two feet in relation to the hitch frame     The rear gang may also be moved right or left to a maximum of two feet in relation to the front gang, thus giving a maximum offset of four feet     There are three positions for crank attachment on the rear member of the front gang. Positioning depends on amounts and direction of offset required Reversible Mouldboard Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/reversible-mouldboard-plough-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/reversible-mouldboard-plough-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdiness Non corrosive Durable Regular Mouldboard Plough http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/regular-mouldboard-plough-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/regular-mouldboard-plough-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Further Details: Our range of Mould Board Plough  is specially designed to handle the various kinds of tough ploughing job with its exceptional penetration performance. This has been developed with the under frame unit to unit clearances which are adequate to cope with trashy conditions. The alignment of the plough beams carrying the Mould board bottom is perfect which is maintained by virtue of the frame construction. The Mould board retains its mirror finish throughout and hence, contributes to well turned furrow. Heavy Duty Land Leveller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-land-leveller-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/heavy-duty-land-leveller-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :     The Leveller is a simple and rugged implement, which is directly fitted to the tractor     It is 6mm single plate body duly reinforced that makes our leveller trouble free in operations     It is a hydraulically operated basic implement for preparation of land     Levelling blade is made out of special steel and having 100x6mm cross section which gives it double the life compared to other ordinary blades     The leveller is available in 6' to 8' width. Chaff Cutter http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/chaff-cutter-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/chaff-cutter-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Cum Fertilizer Drilling Machine http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/seed-cum-fertilizer-drilling-machine-exporter.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/seed-cum-fertilizer-drilling-machine-exporter.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :     The seed cum fertilizer attachment can be fitted to all types of 9 tine tillers     It has separate compartments for seeds & fertilizers which are fed by gravity through adjustable holes via plastic tubes to boots flitted on the tiller tines     Clogging and bridging of seeds & fertilizer at the aperture is prevented by special rubber agitaters mounted on two separate shafts driven by ground wheel     To cover requirements of a variation in seeds and seeding and the aperture of hole is adjustable by two wheels provided at the side of hopper. Tyne Ridger http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tyne-ridger-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/tyne-ridger-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Enhanced durability     Resistant against corrosion     Precisely design Angle Type Rigid Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/angle-type-rigid-tiller-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/angle-type-rigid-tiller-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features :     Precisely design     Anti corrosive     Durability Plate Cutting Type Rigid Tiller http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/plate-cutting-type-rigid-tiller-manufacturer.htm http://www.jaipuragriculture.com/plate-cutting-type-rigid-tiller-manufacturer.htm Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features:     Excellent resistance against corrosion     Durability     Sturdy construction